WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 15th June 2010 at 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 16 March 2010 (attached)
- 4. Defra Waste Management Consultation Responses
- 5. Development of W2R Energy from Waste PFI Project Progress Update
- 6. Project to increase the number of households participating in recycling in the Boroughs of North Warwickshire and Nuneaton and Bedworth
- 7. Warwickshire's Waste Management Statistics 2009/10 (Estimates).
- 8. Any other business
- 9. Future Meeting dates on Tuesdays at 2:00 p.m. Shire Hall
 - 21 September 2010
 - 7 December 2010
 - 8 March 2011

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillor Tilly May (Councillor Stuart Swan - Substitute)

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor N Grant (none - Substitute)

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Dr Mark Williams (Councillor Ms C. A. Robins- Substitute)

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Simon Jackson (Robert Weeks (Officer)).

Warwick District Council

Councillor Dave Shilton (Councillor N Vincent - Substitute)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Penny Bould, Alan Cockburn (Chair), Michael Doody, John Whitehouse and a vacancy.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to Jean Hardwick of the County Council's Customers, Workforce and Governance Directorate, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR. Telephone 01926 412476 E-mail jeanhardwick@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report